Sei in: Home >> Ufficio relazioni con il pubblico >> Telefoni >> Province

Province italiane

A | B | C | E | F | G | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Provincia (Sigla)

Prefisso

Telefono

Fax

N° verde

N° Co-
muni

superficie

Sito web

e.mail

PEC

ATorna all'indice

Agrigento (AG)

0922

593111

401908

 

43

3.041,90

www.provincia.agrigento.it

info

provincia.agrigento@akranet.it

Alessandria (AL)

0131

3041

304326

 

190

3.560,42

www.provincia.alessandria.it

presidenza

protocollo.generale@cert.provincia.alessandria.it

Ancona (AN)

071

58941

54876

 

49

1.940,16

www.provincia.ancona.it

 

provincia.ancona@cert.provincia.ancona.it

Aosta (AO)

0165

3001

273593

 

74

3.263,22

www.regione.vda.it

urp

consiglio.regione.vda@cert.legalmail.it

Arezzo (AR)

0575

3921

392200

800 296613

39

3.235,15

www.provincia.arezzo.it/

urp

protocollo.provar@postacert.toscana.it -

Ascoli Piceno (AP)

0736

2771

250006

 

33

1.228,23

www.provincia.ap.it/

urp

provincia.ascoli@emarche.it

Asti (AT)

0141

433211

433355

 

118

1.510,78

www.provincia.asti.it

urp

provincia.asti@cert.provincia.asti.it

Avellino (AV)

0825

780321

780197

 

119

2.791,64

www.provincia.avellino.it

presidenza

provincia.avellino@legalmail.it

BTorna all'indice

Bari (BA)

080

5412111

5588147

 

41

3.825,41

www.provincia.bari.it

presidente

protocollo.provincia.bari@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Barletta - Andria - Trani (BT)

0883

1976102

1976543

 

10

1.538,68

www.provincia.barletta-andria-trani.it

affarigenerali

 

Belluno (BL)

0437

959111

941222

 

69

3.677,85

www.provincia.belluno.it

urp

provincia.bl@cert.ip-veneto.net

Benevento (BN)

0824

774111

355160

 

78

2.070,63

www.provincia.benevento.it

presidenza

direzione.generale@pec.provinciabenevento.it

Bergamo (BG)

035

387111

387892

 

244

2.722,86

www.provincia.bergamo.it

provincia

protocollo@pec.provincia.bergamo.it

Biella (BI)

015

8480611

8480740

 

82

913,72

www.provincia.biella.it

protocollo

protocollo@cert.provincia.biella.it

Bologna (BO)

051

6598218

6598793

800-239754

60

3.702,53

www.provincia.bologna.it

urp

prov.bo@cert.provincia.bo.it

Bolzano (BZ)

0471

411111

412235

 

116

7.399,97

www.provincia.bolzano.it

Presidenza

 

Brescia (BS)

030

37491

3749300

 

206

4.784,36

www.provincia.brescia.it

urp

protocollo@pec.provincia.bs.it

Brindisi (BR)

0831

565111

565359

 

20

1.839,46

www.provincia.brindisi.it/

urp

provincia@pec.provincia.brindisi.it

CTorna all'indice

Cagliari (CA)

070

40921

403650

800.924.923

71

4.570,00

www.provincia.cagliari.it

urp

 

Caltanissetta (CL)

0934

534111

581754

 

22

2.124,52

www.provincia.caltanissetta.it

presidenza

amministrazione@pec.provincia.caltanissetta.it

Campobasso (CB)

0874

4011

411976

840 704704

84

2.908,80

www.provincia.campobasso.it/

protocollo

 

Carbonia - Iglesias ()

0781

669551

670821

 

23

1.494,95

www.provincia.carboniaiglesias.it

info

 

Caserta (CE)

0823

247111

247107

 

104

2.639,38

www.provincia.caserta.it

segreteriagenerale

 

Catania (CT)

095

4011111

4011755

800 55 14 85

58

3.552,20

www.provincia.catania.it/

urp

protocollo@pec.provincia.catania.it

Catanzaro (CZ)

0961

8411

747360

 

80

2391,35

www.provincia.catanzaro.it

amministrazione

presidenza@pec.provincia.catanzaro.it

Chieti (CH)

0871

4081

330804

 

104

2588,35

www.provincia.chieti.it

urp

provincia.chieti@cert.legalmail.it

Como (CO)

031

230111

573340

 

162

1.288,07

www.provincia.como.it

infopresidenza

presidenza@pec.provincia.como.it

Cosenza (CS)

0984

8141

23406

 

155

6.649,96

www.provincia.cosenza.it

info

provincia.cosenza@provcs.legalmailpa.it

Cremona (CR)

0372

406233

406301

 

115

1.770,57

www.provincia.cremona.it/

urp

protocollo@provincia.cr.it

Crotone (KR)

0962

952111

902105

 

27

1.716,58

www.provincia.crotone.it/

presidente

protocollogenerale@pec.provincia.crotone.it

Cuneo (CN)

0171

445111

698620

 

250

6.902,65

www.provincia.cuneo.it/

urp

protocollo@provincia.cuneo.legalmail.it

ETorna all'indice

Enna (EN)

0935

521111

500429

 

20

2.561,73

www.provincia.enna.it/index.htm

urp

protocollo@pec.provincia.enna.it

FTorna all'indice

 

Fermo (FM)

0734

2321

232239

 

40

859,51

www.provincia.fermo.it/

urp

provincia.fermo@emarche.it

Ferrara (FE)

0532

299111

299263

 

26

2.631,12

www.provincia.ferrara.it

urp

provincia.ferrara@cert.provincia.fe.it

Firenze (FI)

055

27601

218226

 

44

3.514,38

www.provincia.firenze.it

urp

provincia.firenze@postacert.toscana.it

Foggia (FG)

0881

7911

720007

800-252225

61

6.966,17

www.provincia.foggia.it

provincia

protocollo@cert.provincia.foggia.it

Forlė-Cesena (FC)

0543

714111

714234

 

30

2.376,80

www.provincia.forli-cesena.it

urp

provfc@cert.provincia.fc.it

Frosinone (FR)

0775

2191

858161

 

91

3.243,95

www.provincia.fr.it/

urp

 

GTorna all'indice

 

Genova (GE)

010

54991

5499244

 

67

1.838,47

www.provincia.genova.it/

info

protocollo@cert.provincia.genova.it

Gorizia (GO)

0481

3851

530297

800746811

25

466,02

www.provincia.gorizia.it

info

provincia.gorizia@certgov.fvg.it

Grosseto (GR)

0564

484111

22385

800495052

28

4.504,29

www.provincia.grosseto.it

urp

provincia.grosseto@postacert.toscana.it

ITorna all'indice

 

Imperia (IM)

0183

7041

704318

 

67

1.156,13

www.provincia.imperia.it/

urp

protocollo@pec.provincia.imperia.it

Isernia (IS)

0865

4411

441207

 

52

1.528,85

www.provincia.isernia.it/

info

 

LTorna all'indice

 

La Spezia (SP)

0187

7421

541241

 

32

880,87

www.provincia.sp.it

urp

protocollo.provincia.laspezia@legalmail.it

L'Aquila (AQ)

0862

2991

65248

 

108

5.034,46

www.provincia.laquila.it

presidenza

urp@cert.provincia.laquila.it

Latina (LT)

0773

4011

663556

 

33

2.250,52

www.provincia.latina.it

urp

ufficio.protocollo@pec.provincia.latina.it

Lecce (LE)

0832

683111

683352

800 242815

97

2.759,40

www.provincia.le.it/

urp

protocollo@cert.provincia.le.it

Lecco (LC)

0341

295111

295333

 

90

816,17

www.provincia.lecco.it/

provinciadilecco

provincia.lecco@lc.legalmail.camcom.it

Livorno (LI)

0586

257111

884057

 

20

1.211,38

www.provincia.livorno.it/

urp

provincia.livorno@postacert.toscana.it

Lodi (LO)

0371

4421

35173

 

61

782,25

www.provincia.lodi.it

urp

provincia.lodi@pec.regione.lombardia.it

Lucca (LU)

0583

4171

417326

 

35

1.772,81

www.provincia.lucca.it

comunicazione

provincia.lucca@postacert.toscana.it

MTorna all'indice

 

Macerata (MC)

0733

2481

248534

 

57

2.773,75

www.provincia.mc.it

posta

provincia.macerata@legalmail.it

Mantova (MN)

0376

204741

204334

 

70

2.338,84

www.provincia.mantova.it/

urp

provinciadimantova@legalmail.it

Massa-Carrara (MS)

0585

816111

44607

800 498498

17

1.156,33

portale.provincia.ms.it/

urp

provincia.massacarrara@postacert.toscana.it

Matera (MT)

0835

3061

312871

800 663966

31

3.446,12

www.provincia.matera.it

urp

provincia.matera@cert.ruparbasilicata.it

Medio-Campidano ()

070

9357422

9371089

 

28

1.516,19

www.provincia.mediocampidano.it/

urp

 

Messina (ME)

090

776111

715165

 

108

3247,34

www.provincia.messina.it

segreteriagenerale

 

Milano(MI)

02

77401

77402160

800 883311

134

1578,9

www.provincia.milano.it

presidenza

protocollo@pec.provincia.milano.it

Modena (MO)

059

209111

217240

 

47

2.688,65

www.provincia.modena.it/

info

provinciadimodena@cert.provincia.modena.it

Monza Brianza (MB)

 039

9756291

9756293

 

55

405,49

www.provincia.mb.it/

monzaebrianza

provincia-mb@pec.provincia.mb.it

NTorna all'indice

Napoli (NA)

081

7949111

7949384

 

92

1.171,13

www.provincia.napoli.it

urp

provincia.napoli@postecert.it

Novara (NO)

0321

378230

378325

 

88

1.338,79

www.provincia.novara.it

urp

protocollo@provincia.novara.sistemapiemonte.it

Nuoro (NU)

0784

238600

33325

 

52

3.933,82

www.provincia.nuoro.it

info

protocollo@pec.provincia.nuoro.it

OTorna all'indice

 

Ogliastra (OG)

0782

42108

41053

 

23

1.854,24

www.provincia.ogliastra.it/

urp

protocollo@cert.provincia.ogliastra.it

Olbia-Tempio (OT)

0789

5576100

557690

 

26

3.398,56

www.provincia.olbiatempio.it

urp

protocollo@pec.provincia.olbia-tempio.it

Oristano (OR)

0783

7931

793305

 

78

3.039,99

www.provincia.or.it/

segreteria.dg

provincia.oristano@cert.legalmail.it

PTorna all'indice

Padova (PD)

049

8201111

8201235

800 800820

104

2.141,59

www.provincia.padova.it

urp

provincia.padova@cert.ip-veneto.net

Palermo (PA)

091

6628111

6628054

 

82

4992,23

www.provincia.palermo.it

urp

provincia.palermo@cert.provincia.palermo.it

Parma (PR)

0521

9310

931611

 

47

3449,32

www.provincia.parma.it

urp

protocollo@postacert.provincia.parma.it

Pavia (PV)

0382

5971

597298

 

190

2.964,73

www.provincia.pv.it

urp

provincia.pavia@pec.provincia.pv.it

Perugia (PG)

075

3681237

3681237

800 013474

59

6.334,09

www.provincia.perugia.it

urprov

provincia.perugia@postacert.umbria.it

Pesaro e Urbino (PU)

0721

3591

33930

 

60

2.564,21

www.provincia.pu.it

urp

provincia.pesarourbino@emarche.it

Pescara (PE)

085

37241

4212919

 

46

1.224,67

www.provincia.pescara.it

presidenza

provincia.pescara@legalmail.it

Piacenza (PC)

0523

7951

326376

 

48

2.589,47

www.provincia.piacenza.it

urpel

provpc@cert.provincia.pc.it

  

Pisa (PI)

050

929111

502328

800 062122

39

2.444,38

www.provincia.pisa.it/

urp

protocollo@provpisa.pcertificata.it

Pistoia (PT)

0573

3741

374307

800 246245

22

964,98

www.provincia.pistoia.it

urp

provincia.pistoia@postacert.toscana.it

Pordenone (PN)

0434

23111

28374

 

51

2.273,22

www.provincia.pordenone.it/

affarigenerali

prov.pn@cert.provincia.pn.it

Potenza (PZ)

0971

417111

417250

800 092109

100

6548,49

www.provincia.potenza.it

urp

protocollo@pec.provinciapotenza.it

Prato (PO)

0574

5341

534281

 

7

365,26

www.provinica.prato.it

urpmultiente

provinciadiprato@postacert.toscana.it

RTorna all'indice

Ragusa (RG)

0932

675111

675273

800 012899

12

1.614,02

www.provincia.ragusa.it/

urp

protocollo@pec.provincia.ragusa.it

Ravenna (RA)

0544

258111

33986

 

18

1.858,49

www.provincia.ra.it/

urp

provra@cert.provincia.ra.it

Reggio Calabria (RC)

0965

8721111

8721270

 

97

3.183,19

www.provincia.rc.it

direzionegenerale

protocollo@cert.provincia.rc.it

Reggio Emilia (RE)

0522

4441111

451676

 

45

2292,89

www.provincia.re.it/

info

provinciadireggioemilia@cert.provincia.re.it

Rieti (RI)

0746

2861

286269

 

73

2749,16

www.provincia.rieti.it/

urp

urp.provinciarieti@legalmail.it

Rimini (RN)

0541

716111

716812

 

27

862,02

www.provincia.rimini.it

presidenza

pec@pec.provincia.rimini.it

Roma (RM)

06

67661

67661

 

121

5.351,81

www.provincia.roma.it

urp

urp@pec.provincia.roma.it

Rovigo (RO)

0425

386111

386110

800903940

50

1789,93

www.provincia.rovigo.it/

ufficio.urp

ufficio.archivio@pec.provincia.rovigo.it

STorna all'indice

 

Salerno (SA)

089

614111

614284

 

158

4.917,47

www.provincia.salerno.it

urp

archiviogenerale@pec.provincia.salerno.it

Sassari (SS)

079

2069000

69267

 

66

4.282,14

www.provincia.sassari.it

ufficio.urp

 

Savona (SV)

019

83131

8313269

 

69

1.544,77

www.provincia.savona.it/

urp

protocollo@cert.provincia.savona.it

Siena (SI)

0577

2411

241241

 

36

3.821,22

www.provincia.siena.it/

urp

provincia.siena@postacert.toscana.it

Siracusa (SR)

0931

709111

709278

800-355645

21

2.108,80

www.provincia.siracusa.it/

urp

 

Sondrio (SO)

0342

531111

210217

 

78

3.211,90

www.provincia.so.it

protocollo

protocollo@cert.provincia.so.it

TTorna all'indice

Taranto (TA)

099

4587111

4587214

 

29

2.436,67

www.provincia.taranto.it/

info

provincia.taranto@legalmail.it

Teramo (TE)

0861

3311

331206

 

47

1.947,64

www.provincia.teramo.it

segr_gen

provincia.teramo@legalmail.it

Terni (TR)

0744

4831

483250

 

33

2.121,95

www.provincia.terni.it

presidente

provincia.terni@postacert.umbria.it

Torino (TO)

011

8612111

8612186

 

315

6.830,25

www.provincia.torino.it

urp

protocollo@cert.provincia.torino.it urp@cert.provincia.torino.it

Trapani (TP)

0923

806111

872385

 

24

2.460,08

www.provincia.trapani.it/

urp

provincia.trapani@cert.prontotp.net

Trento (TN)

0461

495111

494607

800 903606

217

6.206,90

www.provincia.trento.it

uff.informazioni

presidente@pec.provincia.tn.it

Treviso (TV)

0422

6565

542213

 

95

2.476,68

www.provincia.treviso.it

urp

protocollo.provincia.treviso@pecveneto.it

Trieste (TS)

040

37981

3798233

 

6

211,82

www.provincia.trieste.it

info

provincia.trieste@certgov.fvg.it

UTorna all'indice

 

Udine (UD)

0432

2791

279310

 

137

4.905,42

www.provincia.udine.it

presidenza

provincia.udine@cert.provincia.udine.it

VTorna all'indice

Varese (VA)

0332

252111

235626

 

141

1.198,71

www.provincia.varese.it

provinciavarese

istituzionale@pec.provincia.va.it

Venezia (VE)

041

5290511

5204292

 

44

2.461,52

www.provincia.venezia.it

urp

protocollo.provincia.venezia@pecveneto.it

Verbano-Cusio-Ossola (VB)

0323

495011

4950237

 

77

2.255,10

www.provincia.verbania.it

protocollo

urp@cert.provincia.verbania.it

Vercelli (VC)

0161

5901

254460

 

86

2.088,12

www.provincia.vercelli.it

ufficio.stampa

presidenza.provincia@cert.provincia.vercelli.it

Verona (VR)

045

9288611

9288763

 

98

3.120,89

www.provincia.verona.it

urp

provincia.verona@cert.ip-veneto.net

Vibo Valentia (VV)

0963

997111

94013

 

50

1.139,47

www.provincia.vibovalentia.it/

segreteriapresidente

protocollo@pec.provincia.vibovalentia.it

Vicenza (VI)

0444

908111

323574

 

121

2.722,76

www.provincia.vicenza.it

info

provincia.vicenza@cert.ip-veneto.net

Viterbo (VT)

0761

3131

325975

 

60

3.612,24

www.provincia.viterbo.it

urp

provinciavt@legalmail.it